We Play Classic Top 40 Hits From the 60's. 70' & 80's! 
 Super CFL Internet Radio

 Super CFL Internet Radio

Internet Radio playing Classic Top 40 Hits from the 60's, 70's, &  80's   

Monday        DJ Crash                         9:30 PM EST / 6:30 PM PST       "80  ish". 80's Tunes and Your Requests


Tuesday       Long Island  Lou            9:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM PST         Your Favorite 50's - 80's Hits and Your Requests


Thursday     EJ ur DJ                          7:00 PM EST / 4:00 PM PST        "Tune Up Thursday", Your 60's through 80's Favorites


Thursday     Rockin' Don Edwards   10:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM PST         All Request Thursday and "Bed Time with The Beatles"


Saturday      Special Shows                 American Top 40  and  The Lost 45's with Barry Scott


All Week      "Larry The Music Man"     Continuous  Music and Fun 24/7